Kaufman County Sheriff's Office 1900 E. US Hwy. 175 | PO Drawer 849 | Kaufman, TX 75142 | 972-932-4337| Emergency Dial 9-1-1

 

Sheriff

David A. Byrnes

972-932-9701

sheriff@kaufmancounty.net

Patrol

 

 

 

Chief Deputy Rodney Evans

972-932-9709

rodney.evans@kaufmanso.com

Asst. Chief Deputy Tim Spillman

972-932-9765

tim.spillman@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Jerry Wood

972-932-9712

ltwood@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Kevin Ketchum

972-932-9720

kevin.ketchum@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Chris Whatley

972-932-9610

chris.whatley@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Gary Huddleston

972-932-9613

lthuddleston@kaufmanso.com

 Tactical Commander

Lt. Adam Myers

972-932-9793

adam.myers@kaufmanso.com

Criminal Investigative Division (CID)

Lt. David Warnock

972-932-9789

david.warnock@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Jolie Stewart

972-932-9716

jstewart@kaufmanso.com

(PIO)

 

 

 

IT / GIS / Computer Forensics

Lt. George York

972-932-9602

york@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Bruce January

972-932-9775

ltjanuary@kaufmanso.com

Capt. Fred Klingelberger

972-932-9714

fred.klingelberger@kaufmanso.com

Communications Center

Chief Deputy Bryan Beavers

972-932-9703

beavers@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Tim Moore

972-932-9706

tmoore@kaufmanso.com

Detention Facility

Chief Deputy Bryan Beavers

972-932-9703

beavers@kaufmanso.com

Jail Administrator
Asst. Chief Deputy Carla Stone

972-932-9736

chiefstone@kaufmancounty.net

Asst. Jail Administrator
Capt. Lori Compton

972-932-9721

captcompton@kaufmanso.com

 

 

 

Lt. Brian Keathley

972-932-9705

brian.keathely@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Carol Kirby

972-932-9739

ckirby@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Teri Owen

972-932-9704

teri.owen@kaufmanso.com

Lt. Jon Knapp

972-932-9610

jon.knapp@kaufmanso.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Lt.Rod Bishop

972-564-4055 x1015

r.bishop@kaufmanso.com

Training / Crime Watch

Lt. Chad Hill

972-932-9778

chad.hill@kaufmanso.com